Sale of Residential Property Qualfications

England, Wales & Northern Ireland 

Level 4 Certificate [accepted by NAEA for Fellow Membership]

The Level 4 Certificate is the highest level of qualification and offers progression from the Level 3 Award. 

Scotland  [accepted by NAEA Propertymark for Membership]

NAEA Propertymark Membership  

NAEA Propertymark requires candidates to hold a Level 3 Award (Level 6 Award in Scotland) qualification in order to become a Member. 

NAEA Propertymark do not accept the Level 2 Award for their Membership.   

For further information on NAEA Propertymark Membership, please contact them directly.

I learned so much, it was fantastic
~ Candidate, East Midlands

The whole process was efficient and succinct. Getting qualified was a really positive experience.
~ Candidate, Somerset

The qualification whilst challenging was very useful. It helped me practically with my day-to-day understanding.
~ Candidate, Lancashire

So informative! I gained lots of knowledge which has made me feel more confident and qualified to support our agencies clients.
~ Candidate, West Midlands

The NFoPP Awarding Body were professional to deal with and were knowledgable and helpful at all times. I would recommend working with them to other agents.
~ Candidate, Northern Ireland

Propertymark Qualifications - Arbon House, 6 Tournament Court, Edgehill Drive, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV34 6LG - Tel: 01926 417 794