Our residential lettings and property management qualifications will benefit you at any stage of your career; whether you're starting off as a junior agent or negotiator, or progressing to be a property or branch manager.

Find the qualification for you below, depending on where you are in the UK. Make sure to download the Qualification Specification, to see what you will learn and what you will need to study to pass your exams

 Flats  Keys

Level 2 Award in Introduction to Residential Property Management Practice - England & Wales

For those who wish to enter the lettings sector and understand the basics. Read more...

Level 3 Award in Residential Letting and Property Management - England & Wales

The leading qualification covering key areas of residential letting and property management Read more...

 Agent with keys  Northern ireland lettings

Level 4 Certificate in Residential Letting and Property Management - England & Wales

For senior professionals looking to further their studies in lettings and business management. Read more...

Level 3 Award in Residential Letting and Property Management - Northern Ireland

Units in this qualification include knowledge needed for law and practice in Northern Ireland. Read more...

 Scotland flats  Scotland keys

Level 5 Award in Introduction to Residential Property Management Practice - Scotland 

Recognised by SCQF, this introductory qualification includes practice for Scotland. Read more...

Level 6 Award in Residential Letting and Property Management - Scotland

Recognised as criterion for the Letting Agent Register, covering law and practice in Scotland. Read more...

Level 6 is accepted by the Scottish Government; click here for information on the Scottish Regulation. 

ARLA Propertymark recognise these qualifications as an entry criterion. For further information on their membership, please contact them directly. 

I learned so much, it was fantastic
~ Candidate, East Midlands

 ...just having the qualification makes me feel even more confident in my role.
~ Elizabeth Anderson

The relationship between a landlord and their agent should be a long one, built on trust and confidence, and what better way to assure your landlord than having proof of your knowledge with a professional qualification.
~ Sara Hawkins

Having these qualifications really helps you prepare for the property industry, as you learn relevant information that will aid you in a property related job.
~ Nina Chambers

By undertaking a qualification with Propertymark Qualifications, it not only helps in giving property experts the knowledge they need to do a better job but it also gives us something just as valuable...credibility. 
~ Andrew Everett

Propertymark Qualifications - Arbon House, 6 Tournament Court, Edgehill Drive, Warwick, Warwickshire, CV34 6LG - Tel: 01926 417 794